Friday, July 16, 2010

Free Starbucks Frappuccino®" Music Mix via iTunes

As found on the promotion webpage:

Starbucks has created a free music mix to complement your Frappuccino® beverage. Featuring electrifying summertime favorites. Your free Frappuccino® Beverage Music Mix is available to download on iTunes now!

If you don't have iTunes installed you can download iTunes for Mac or Windows, free of charge at

Enter the code found on the promo page and your free music downloads will start immediately.

The music playlist features:

Frightened Rabbit
"Nothing Like You"

Hot Chip
"One Life Stand"

"New Inheritors"


The Bamboos (featuring Kylie Auldist)
"On The Sly"

Macy Gray
"Kissed It"

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
"Bad Blood"


Shout Out Louds

Wye Oak
"My Creator"

Offer expires 8/31/2010.

See How to Get Free iTunes and How to Get Free MP3s for more ways to find free music downloads.

No comments: